Sunday Evening Soul

Thank you for the sunshine today! Two legends on a Sunday evening:

 

What a CRACKING weekend of Easton Arts Trailing.  I am slowly soaking it up after drifting off to sleep in the bath.  Nearly 150 people came through my door and so many connections made.  I am touched, inspired and deeply grateful that putting that bit of myself out there brought so very much in return.  To all of those who told me about your collections in jars and draws, I wish you every energy and inspiration to display and enjoy them in your homes.  To those who shared themselves with me, thank you.  This is a wee bit soft and emotional, but to the one lovely Spanish lady who said “you are sensitive, you are your work, it is beautiful”… thank you…you are right.  It is a sensitivity that I often chastise but one I see even more clearly today as an asset.

We are all creative, if we allow ourselves to be.

With love.

xx

Leave a Reply

