Easton Arts Trail 2012

I have signed up to open my front room in the Easton Arts Trail 2012!

How super exciting. The “blurb” for the map and website materialised rather easily: A collection of collections: from found objects and memories to stories and stitches. Focusing my attention on what it is I am creating at the moment, with an end point to make a collection, is proving super energising and inspiring.  Yikes!

I am currently sat in bed listening with tea and my stitching listening to Guy Garvey’s Finest Hour.  A piece a week is the aim!  A Thursday night in the studio for making is booked in.

Holding tight for the roller coaster ride of my first one-woman show… in my own home!

Beach Plastic Colour Wheel.

Leave a Reply

