Sweet Nothings

At long last I have gotten around to experimenting with short stop motion animations.  I have had this bag of sweet letters in my draw for about a year and this afternoon I have made these sweet nothings.  One of  my many hoarded envelope insides providing the lovely backdrop.  It’s getting a bit ridiculous how many I have right now, but I’m not quite ready to chop them up yet.  I just like how they make my eyes go funny.

Check out this ace free online gif maker!

Ah… a couple of hours of much chuckling… and so easy to do!

A favourite phrase.

Taking the piss.

Touch my bum! Please…

Rooaaaarrrrr….

Sweet, sweet lurrrrrv.

If anyone wants me to make them a saying do let me know! This is heaps of fun.

Leave a Reply

