Long Time No See!

My word… It has been quite the hectic, wonderful and buoyant two months since I last updated Bloomin Elle.

Light Box has kicked off in full flow and I have been enveloped every step of the way and enjoying it immensely. Keep an eye on the blog at http://www.wearelightbox.co.uk for updates.

As much as there has very much been rich substance to life of late, there has also been an absence, in different forms, that I have been, with some trepidation, engaging with. An absence from being on here and nurturing my creative output for one.

A wee pondering on that:

I talk to you in the restless night
demand you to present yourself
but you do not.
Where are you?
I still feel you here,
in the spinning spring petals
to which the wind grants freedom

Leave a Reply

